Sportsman Pilot's Aviation Links

Following are web sites readers of Sportsman Pilot may enjoy browsing. Most are homebuilt kit manufactures, but others are manufacturers and/or suppliers of engines, props, airframe components, avionics, etc. Products and services of these companies frequently figure into articles in Sportsman Pilot, so you may want more information about them.

 

Experimental Aircraft Association http://www.eaa.org/
Aviation Unlimited Agency, Inc. http://www.auaonline.com/
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty http://www.aircraft-spruce.com/
Ellison Fluid Systems http://www.ellison-fluid-systems.com/
Europa Aircraft http://www.europa-aircraft.com/
Garmin International http://www.garmin.com/
Gulf Coast Avionics http://www.gulf-coast-avionics.com/
Hartzell Propeller http://www.hartzellprop.com/
Jim Kimball Enterprises http://www.jimkimballenterprises.com/
Lancair International http://www.lancair.com/
The Ray Allen Company http://www.rayallencompany.com/
Murphy Aircraft Mfg., Ltd http://www.murphyair.com/
Mustang Aeronautics http://www.mustangaero.com/
Nemesis NXT (Jon & Tricia Sharp) http://www.nemesisnxt.com/
New Kolb Aircraft Co. http://www.tnkolbaircraft.com/
Pacific Aero Systems http://www.skyarrow.com/
Poly-Fiber Aircraft Coatings http://www.polyfiber.com/
Randolph Products http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/rpc/
RANS, Inc. http://www.rans.com/
Rotoway Helicopter http://www.rotorway.com/
Scaled Composites (Burt Rutan) http://www.scaled.com/
Seawind http://www.seawind.net/
Sensenich Propellers http://www.sensenich.com/
SkyStar http://www.skystar.com/
Sky-Tec http://www.skytecair.com/
Sporty's http://www.sportys.com/
Taylorcraft Club http://www.vctoc.org/
Team Tango http://www.teamtango.com/
Teledyne Mattituck Services http://www.mattituck.com/
Textron Lycoming http://www.lycoming.textron.com/
Trade-A-Plane http://www.trade-a-plane.com/
Van's Aircraft, Inc. http://www.vansaircraft.com/
Velocity Aircraft http://www.velocityaircraft.com/
Vision Micro Systems http://www.visionmicrosystems.com/
Whirlwind Props http://www.whirlwindpropellers.com/
Wicks Aircraft Supply http://www.wicksaircraft.com/
Zenith Aircraft Co. http://www.zenithair.com/
HCI Aviation http://www.usmo.com/~hci
TruTrak Flight Systems http://www.trutrakflightsystems.com/
Osprey Aircraft http://www.ospreyaircraft.com/
Cozy Aircraft http://www.cozyaircraft.com/
Pazmany Aircraft Corp. http://www.pazmany.com/
Sonex, Ltd. http://www.sonex-ltd.com/
Buethe Enterprises, Inc. http://www.flybarracuda.com/
Aerocomp, Inc. http://www.aerocompinc.com/
Arnet Pereyra, Inc. http://www.sea-plane.com/
CGS Aviation http://www.cgsaviation.com/
Alexander Sportair Workshops http://www.sportair.com/
Canada Air RV, Inc. http://www.arvcorp.com/
Loehle Aircraft http://www.loehle.com/
Aircraft Designs, Inc.
AkroTech Aviation, Inc. http://www.akrotech.com/
Capella Aircraft Corp http://www.capellakitplanes.com/
Evans Aircraft http://www.evansair.com/
Fisher Flying Products http://www.fisherflying.com/
Great Airplanes, Inc. http://www.greatairplanes.com/
Great Plains Aircraft http://www.greatplainsas.com/
Herr Engineering Corp. http://www.iflyherr.com/vj22.html
Leza Lockwood Corp. http://www.sebring-airport.com/aircam
Mirage Aircraft Corp. http://www.primenet.com/~celerity
Performance Aircraft http://www.performanceaircraft.com/
Quad City Ultralight Aircraft http://www.quadcitychallenger.com/
Rand Robinson Engineering http://www.fly-kr.com/
Reflex Fiberglass Works http://www.reflexfiber.com/
Renaissance Composites, Inc. http://www.berkut.com/
Stolp Starduster Corp. http://www.starduster.com/
Super Chipmunk http://www.super-chipmunk.com/
Titan Aircraft http://www.titanaircraft.com/
Wag-Aero Group http://www.wagaero.com/
Thor LLC http://www.thorllc.net